2018-2019 Council of Governors

Council Chair-Elect-Elect John Landrum
(Lion Hilary)
PO Box 1060
Red Oak, TX 75154
H: 972-576-8021
C: 214-403-8894
B: 972-937-6848
F: 972-937-6847
waxlionjohn@gmail.com
2-T1 Cody Chandler
(Lion Lindsay)
205 E Park Ave
Hereford TX 79045
B: 806-364-7676
F: 806-364-8090
cchandler@farmersagent.com
2-T2 Terry Hawkins
(Lion Dr. Doug Kleeper)
3017 22nd St
Lubbock TX 79549
C: 806-787-7976
t.hawkins@nts-online.net
2-T3 Dr. Kathy Summers
(Dr. Bill Summers)
709 Hospital Dr
Andrews TX 79714
H: 432-523-6154
C: 432-266-1128
B: 432-523-2400
F: 432-523-6153
drksummers@juno.com
2-E1 Chuck Sims
(Lion Betty)
PO Box 605
Tye TX 79563
C: 325-829-3552
F: 888-602-9310
chukulz0904@gmail.com
2-E2 Pete Koschelew
(Lion Marie)
341 Hiland Acres Circle
Pottsboro TX 75076
H: 903-814-7695
pkoschelew@aol.com
2-X1 Keith Murray
8251 Ranchview Dr #3096
Irving TX 75063
C: 979-492-7310
F: 972-408-4141
kd.murray@tx.rr.com
2-X2 Charles Horn
(Kathy)
95 CR 1636
Linden TX 75563
H: 903-756-3584
C: 903-576-6183
chorn9@hotmail.com
2-X3 Lisle Meeker
(Sandra)
3509 Hickory Rd
Temple TX 76502
C: 254-289-9550
LMeeker53@gmail.com
2-A1 Russell Livingston
(Toni)
3602 Springmont Dr
Midland TX 79707
H: 432-520-3204
C: 432-559-9010
rlivingston3602@hotmail.com
2-A2 Roberto Castillo
(Sylvia)
PO Box 555
Del Rio TX 78841
C: 830-422-1630
F: 830-768-3503
rcastillo5@msn.com
2-A3 David Christopher
(Joy)
1506 Lewis St
Kingsville TX 7833
C: 361-522-7550
B: 361-455-3886
dc1819dg@gmail.com
2-S1 Roger Doyle
(Judy)
PO Box 598
Center TX 75935
H: 936-598-4491
C: 936-590-2281
B: 936-598-4331
F: 936-591-9944
judynrog@sbcglobal.net
2-S2 Karl Johnson
(Lion Jane)
PO Box 1135
Conroe TX 77305
C: 936-524-0386
B: 936-760-1666
F: 936-597-7426
johnsonkd9@yahoo.com
2-S3 Linda Davis
14 Sunset Park Cove
Lakeway TX 78734
C: 512-799-2924
linda@lindabug.com
2-S4 Debbie DeLeon Davant
(Lion Bill)
PO Box 214
Blessing TX 77419
H: 361-588-7711
C: 979-637-0736
B:361-588-6231
debdavant1957@gmail.com
2-S5 James Haverland
(Tommie)
5451 Timberwood
College Station TX 77845
H: 979-690-6242
C: 979-229-5910
haverland8@aol.com